Bar & lounge spirit

A Loft Hotel in Munich

  • hotel a loft munich boqa
  • Hotel A Loft Munich Boqa
  • Hotel A Loft Boqa
  • Hotel A Loft Munich
  • Hotel A Loft Munich
Hotel A Loft Munich

Project

Located in Munich close to the railway station, the hotel A Loft offers a design and contemporary interior. The hotel has entrusted Boqa with the furniture of the patio. Resolutely lounge, this warm welcome area is ideal for taking a cocktail or a refreshing drink from the bar.

Furniture

The Acapulco sofa is a variation of the eponymous chair in 3-seater version. Synonymous of conviviality and sharing, the Acapulco sofa naturally takes its place in the hotel among the other creations of Boqa: the Cenote stool or the Tico table.

canape acapulco

Nala Hotel in Innsbruck

  • Hotel Nala Boqa
  • Hotel Nala Boqa
  • Hotel Nala Boqa
  • Hotel Nala Boqa
Hotel Nala Boqa

Project

Located in Austria, the Nala hotel is unique. This colorful hotel boasts a very modern architecture. Nala Hotel offers unique furnished rooms that are off the beaten track. It is in this zen and harmonious framework that several creations of Boqa were developed: the Acapulco chair and the Ita Table.

Furniture

Rounded and luminous, the Ita table is a side table in the pure Boqa style. Consisting of a circular glass top and plaiting in a plastic ring, it elegantly complements the Acapulco armchair and the Huatulco armchair in a living room.

table ita

Restaurant Chez Tetou at Juan Les Pins

  • Restaurant Tetou Juan les pins Boqa
  • Restaurant Tetou Juan les pins Boqa
  • Restaurant Tetou Juan les pins Boqa
  • Restaurant Tetou Juan les pins Boqa
  • Restaurant Tetou Juan les pins Boqa
  • Restaurant Tetou Juan les pins Boqa
  • Restaurant Tetou Juan les pins Boqa
  • Restaurant Tetou Juan les pins Boqa
  • Restaurant Tetou Juan les pins Boqa
  • Restaurant Tetou Juan les pins Boqa
  • Restaurant Tetou Juan les pins Boqa
  • Restaurant Tetou Juan les pins Boqa
  • Restaurant Tetou Juan les pins Boqa
  • Restaurant Tetou Juan les pins Boqa
  • Restaurant Tetou Juan les pins Boqa
  • Restaurant Tetou Juan les pins Boqa
  • Restaurant Tetou Juan les pins Boqa
  • Restaurant Tetou Juan les pins Boqa
  • Restaurant Tetou Juan les pins Boqa
  • Restaurant Tetou Juan les pins Boqa
  • Restaurant Tetou Juan les pins Boqa
  • Restaurant Tetou Juan les pins Boqa
  • Restaurant Tetou Juan les pins Boqa
  • Restaurant Tetou Juan les pins Boqa
  • Restaurant Tetou Juan les pins Boqa
"restaurant

Project

Famous restaurant in the Côte d'Azur, the restaurant Chez Tetou owes its reputation to its specialties of seafood. But also to the social evenings organized by Vanity Fair during the Festival of Cannes. For the occasion, Boqa offers many creations including the Acapulco chair, flagship of the company since its beginnings.

Furniture

Rounded and luminous, the Ita table is a side table in the pure Boqa style. Consisting of a circular glass top and plaiting in a plastic ring, it elegantly complements the Acapulco armchair and the Huatulco armchair for a successful event.

fauteuil acapulco

Esprit bar & lounge

Hôtel A Loft à Munich

  • hotel a loft munich boqa
  • Hotel A Loft Munich Boqa
  • Hotel A Loft Boqa
  • Hotel A Loft Munich
  • Hotel A Loft Munich
Hotel A Loft Munich

Projet

Situé en plein centre ville à proximité de la gare de Munich, l'hôtel A Loft propose un intérieur design et contemporain. L'hôtel a confié à Boqa l'équipement mobilierdu patio. Résolument lounge, cet espace d'accueil chaleureux est idéal pour prendre un cocktail ou un rafraichissement à côte du bar.

Meuble

Le canapé Acapulco est une déclinaison du fauteuil eponyme en version 3 places. Synonyme de convivialité et de partage, le canapé Acapulco a tout naturellement trouvé sa place dans l'hôtel parmi les autres créations de Boqa : le tabouret Cenote ou la table Tico.

canape acapulco

Hôtel Nala à Innsbruck

  • Hotel Nala Boqa
  • Hotel Nala Boqa
  • Hotel Nala Boqa
  • Hotel Nala Boqa
Hotel Nala Boqa

Projet

Situé en Autriche, l'hôtel Nala est unique en son genre. Cet hôtel de charme coloré bénéficie d'une architecture trés moderne. L'hôtel Nala propose des chambres meublées uniques qui sortent des sentiers battus. C'est dans ce cadre zen et harmonieux qu'ont été amenagé plusieurs créations de Boqa : le fauteuil Acapulco et la Table Ita.

Meuble

Arrondie et lumineuse, la table Ita est une table d'appoint dans le plus pur style Boqa. Composée d'un plateau de verre en cercle et d'un tressage en jonc plastique, elle complète avec élégance le fauteuil Acapulco et le fauteuil Huatulco dans un salon.

table ita

Restaurant Chez Tetou à Juan Les Pins

  • Restaurant Tetou Juan les pins Boqa
  • Restaurant Tetou Juan les pins Boqa
  • Restaurant Tetou Juan les pins Boqa
  • Restaurant Tetou Juan les pins Boqa
  • Restaurant Tetou Juan les pins Boqa
  • Restaurant Tetou Juan les pins Boqa
  • Restaurant Tetou Juan les pins Boqa
  • Restaurant Tetou Juan les pins Boqa
  • Restaurant Tetou Juan les pins Boqa
  • Restaurant Tetou Juan les pins Boqa
  • Restaurant Tetou Juan les pins Boqa
  • Restaurant Tetou Juan les pins Boqa
  • Restaurant Tetou Juan les pins Boqa
  • Restaurant Tetou Juan les pins Boqa
  • Restaurant Tetou Juan les pins Boqa
  • Restaurant Tetou Juan les pins Boqa
  • Restaurant Tetou Juan les pins Boqa
  • Restaurant Tetou Juan les pins Boqa
  • Restaurant Tetou Juan les pins Boqa
  • Restaurant Tetou Juan les pins Boqa
  • Restaurant Tetou Juan les pins Boqa
  • Restaurant Tetou Juan les pins Boqa
  • Restaurant Tetou Juan les pins Boqa
  • Restaurant Tetou Juan les pins Boqa
  • Restaurant Tetou Juan les pins Boqa
"restaurant

Projet

Etablissement vedette de la Côte d'Azur, le restaurant Chez Tetou doit sa renommée à ses spécialités de fruits de mer. Mais également aux soirées mondaines organisées par Vanity Fair durant le Festival de Cannes. Pour l'occasion, Boqa est mis à contribution en mettant à disposition les nombreuses créations dont le fauteuil Acapulco qui a fait la renommée de l'entreprise depuis ses débuts.

Meuble

Synonyme de légèreté et d'élégance, le fauteuil Acapulco est le compagnon idéal pour organiser une réception ou une soirée. Avec plus de 18 variations de couleurs, des plus douces au plus vives, le fauteuil Acapulco est le fauteuil tendance pour une soirée réussie.

fauteuil acapulco